Our Team

Over 100 years of combined industry experience in everything from manufacturing and construction, to utilities, distribution, telecommunications and food service. Tool Country's team brings a wealth of knowledge and real world experience to the table when we partner with you. But don't just rely on the words ofa  website; reach out to any of our team members and we'll be able to discuss with you the needs of your organization and work to provide solutions to your unique needs. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Owner

Aaron Berger

Phone: (970) 310-7385

aaron@ToolCountry.com

Customer Service

Manager

Emily Nicholas

Cell: (303) 817-1931

Emily@ToolCountry.com

Safety

Specialist

JT Petsch

Cell: (480) 512-2932

JT@ToolCountry.com

Marketing

Manager

Nick Collins

Cell: (513) 253-6660

Nick@ToolCountry.com

Customer Service Representatives

Brycen Widgren

Cell: (720) 923-5023

Brycen@ToolCountry.com

Connor Smith

Cell: (720) 660-4200

Connor@ToolCountry.com

Jennifer Barajas

Cell: (720) 595.7436

Jennifer.Barajas@ToolCountry.com

Outside Sales

Clayton Garner

Cell: (720) 682-7014

Clayton@ToolCountry.com

Kyle Emge

Cell: (720) 682-4944

Kyle.Emge@ToolCountry.com

Parker Harding

Cell: (720) 595-7453

Parker@ToolCountry.com

Denver Office

4910 N Moline St Denver, CO 80239

Tel: 720-923-5023

Kansas City Office

16820 W 113th Street Lenexa, KS 66219

Tel: 913-522-6598